Richmond VA Fire Police CU


On April 3rd, hours of operation changed for both branches.  Click here to learn more



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

251082411

Branch Location & Hours

Fire Department Branch

Opens a new page to a third-party website

900 Hermitage Road
Richmond, VA 23220

Telephone:    (804) 354-0673
Fax Number:  (804) 303-7138

Open:  Monday - Friday
Hours:  8:30 a.m.  -   3:30 p.m.

Police Department Branch

Opens a new page to a third-party website

200 West Grace Street
Richmond, VA 23220

Telephone:    (804) 354-0673
Fax Number:  (804) 780-1009

Open:  Monday - Friday
Hours:  8:30 a.m.  -   3:30 p.m.

Staff Directory - Phone (804) 354-0673

Staff Name

Ext. #

Email Address

Iris Ellis
President/CEO

EXT 101

Iris@FirePoliceCU.org

Glenn Grooms
Vice President

EXT 102

Glen@FirePoliceCU.org

Shanna Watford
Loan Officer

EXT 103

Shanna@FirePoliceCU.org

Robert Jones, II
Loan Officer

EXT 104

Robert@FirePoliceCU.org

Christina Bridgers
ACH & Operations

EXT 105

Christina@FirePoliceCU.org

Asia Southerland
Member Services Rep.

EXT 106

Asia@FirePoliceCU.org

LeZena Pollard
Branch Manager

EXT 201

LeZena@FirePoliceCU.org

Denise "Dee" Arrington
Loan Officer

EXT 202

Dee@FirePoliceCU.org

Lizzie Hayes
Member Services Rep.

EXT 204

Lizzie@FirePoliceCU.org

June Spencer
Member Services Repr.

EXT 205

June@FirePoliceCU.org

Greg Johnson
Loan Officer

EXT 206

Greg@FirePoliceCU.org

Telephone Numbers to Report Lost or Stolen Cards

DEBIT Card

1-800-554-8969

CREDIT Card

1-800-808-7230

E-mail Address

Sending emails over the internet is not always secure.  You should never include your account number, social security number or any other financial or non-pubic information in an email unless you know that a secure server is being utilized.

contact@firepolicecu.org